Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Friar Tuck's Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mystic

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Friar Tuck's Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lunch34box 3 days ago

Sir Ruben's Sandwich

Love the tenderness of the cornbeef and the tangy taste of the sauerkraut. Melts Swiss all comes together nicely.

Dusty 8 days ago

Sir Ruben's Sandwich

This is the best Ruben I have ever had. The atmosphere is lovely. The waitress was so nice and it was real busy that day. We will be back?

John Pagnozzi about 1 month ago

French Onion

*****five stars! French onion soup was superb! Burger excellent. Great staff and choice of beers!! Love the environment and vibes!!!!

Sperdutoleila about 2 months ago

Tuck's Spinach Artichoke Dip

Super good! The naan bread complimented very well. Would for sure order again.

Pam 3 months ago

Banger's and Mash

Was there with our daughter and 2 grandsons both 12. Daughter had Bangers and Mash and still raves about it (it was her first time having Bangers). One grandson had mac & cheese w/pulled pork and other had bourbon beef tips with mashed. Both also loved their dinners. Would definitely dine her again!

Ryan 5 days ago

Tuck Wings

As usual the wings with the dragon sauce was awesome!

Dayna about 1 month ago

Duncan's Sheppard's Pie

This was such an AMAZING dish! I was surprised by how creamy the potatoes and sauce were. I would definitely order again and again!

Colleen about 2 months ago

Scotch Eggs

We had a fantastic experience . The scotch eggs were delicious. Such a tasty appetizer. Not one I would have picked but it came highly recommended and it did not disappoint. We also each had a burger which were so delicious as well. Fresh and juicy, with fries that were amazing ! We will be back!

Michaela 2 months ago

Friar Tuck's Burger

This burger is a staple! It's so difficult for me to get anything else because it's just so tasty!! Pairs perfectly with any of the beers they have on tap.

Rebecca 3 months ago

*Chicken Tikka Masala and Jasmine Rice

It was amazing!!! I visited twice , while visiting. We had the Ravioli, home made chicken tenders, awesome!! The staff and atmosphere, couldn't ask for better. Great times!! Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA